Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Thursday 30/08/2018 To Friday 21/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Barbados Dollar(BBD)

Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 12/09/2018 - Friday 21/09/2018
Date Barbados Dollar Russian Rouble History
Friday 21/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.35004 RUB BBD RUB rate 21/09/2018
Thursday 20/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.12867 RUB BBD RUB rate 20/09/2018
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.37157 RUB BBD RUB rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.69379 RUB BBD RUB rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.02452 RUB BBD RUB rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.98761 RUB BBD RUB rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.98971 RUB BBD RUB rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.98971 RUB BBD RUB rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.13526 RUB BBD RUB rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.45088 RUB BBD RUB rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.67807 RUB BBD RUB rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 BBD = 35.23269 RUB BBD RUB rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.80364 RUB BBD RUB rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.89038 RUB BBD RUB rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.89038 RUB BBD RUB rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.59049 RUB BBD RUB rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.058 RUB BBD RUB rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 BBD = 34.02602 RUB BBD RUB rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.92981 RUB BBD RUB rate 03/09/2018
Sunday 02/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.74722 RUB BBD RUB rate 02/09/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 1 BBD = 33.70828 RUB BBD RUB rate 01/09/2018
Friday 31/08/2018 1 BBD = 33.70828 RUB BBD RUB rate 31/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair