Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Friday 23/11/2018 To Saturday 15/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Barbados Dollar(BBD)

Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 06/12/2018 - Saturday 15/12/2018
Date Barbados Dollar Russian Rouble History
Saturday 15/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.39664 RUB BBD RUB rate 15/12/2018
Friday 14/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.39664 RUB BBD RUB rate 14/12/2018
Thursday 13/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.15147 RUB BBD RUB rate 13/12/2018
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.17629 RUB BBD RUB rate 12/12/2018
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.18782 RUB BBD RUB rate 11/12/2018
Monday 10/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.33068 RUB BBD RUB rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.19044 RUB BBD RUB rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.1813 RUB BBD RUB rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.1813 RUB BBD RUB rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.35677 RUB BBD RUB rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.2292 RUB BBD RUB rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.39987 RUB BBD RUB rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.25903 RUB BBD RUB rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.18166 RUB BBD RUB rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 BBD = 33.34266 RUB BBD RUB rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 BBD = 33.49087 RUB BBD RUB rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 BBD = 33.0857 RUB BBD RUB rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 BBD = 33.45785 RUB BBD RUB rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 BBD = 33.50692 RUB BBD RUB rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 BBD = 33.55099 RUB BBD RUB rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 BBD = 33.23123 RUB BBD RUB rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 BBD = 33.06409 RUB BBD RUB rate 24/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair