Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Wednesday 20/11/2019 To Thursday 12/12/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Barbados Dollar(BBD)

Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 03/12/2019 - Thursday 12/12/2019
Date Barbados Dollar Russian Rouble History
Thursday 12/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.36668 RUB BBD RUB rate 12/12/2019
Wednesday 11/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.35999 RUB BBD RUB rate 11/12/2019
Tuesday 10/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.44333 RUB BBD RUB rate 10/12/2019
Monday 09/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.4745 RUB BBD RUB rate 09/12/2019
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.52017 RUB BBD RUB rate 08/12/2019
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.5341 RUB BBD RUB rate 07/12/2019
Friday 06/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.5341 RUB BBD RUB rate 06/12/2019
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.55548 RUB BBD RUB rate 05/12/2019
Wednesday 04/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.65885 RUB BBD RUB rate 04/12/2019
Tuesday 03/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.76242 RUB BBD RUB rate 03/12/2019
Monday 02/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.78542 RUB BBD RUB rate 02/12/2019
Sunday 01/12/2019 1 BBD = 31.91283 RUB BBD RUB rate 01/12/2019
Saturday 30/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.91094 RUB BBD RUB rate 30/11/2019
Friday 29/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.85514 RUB BBD RUB rate 29/11/2019
Thursday 28/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.7397 RUB BBD RUB rate 28/11/2019
Wednesday 27/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.69132 RUB BBD RUB rate 27/11/2019
Tuesday 26/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.68019 RUB BBD RUB rate 26/11/2019
Monday 25/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.66447 RUB BBD RUB rate 25/11/2019
Sunday 24/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.62379 RUB BBD RUB rate 24/11/2019
Saturday 23/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.62711 RUB BBD RUB rate 23/11/2019
Friday 22/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.62711 RUB BBD RUB rate 22/11/2019
Thursday 21/11/2019 1 BBD = 31.5465 RUB BBD RUB rate 21/11/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Barbados Dollar(BBD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair